Newly Elected Committee at last nights AGM

Liza Schaeper – President

Liam Griffiths – Secretary

Rosalina Reese – Assistant Secretary

Scott Wilson – Senior Vice President

Howard Charles – Junior Vice President

Debbie Wood – Treasurer

Andrew Williams – Registrar (Administrative Officer)

Stewart Marsden – Equipment Officer

Jim Merewether – Assistant Equipment Officer

Laurel Lawrence – Canteen officer

Nick Buchanan – Member

Robert Owe-Young – Member

Ben Kizny-Gordon – Member

Thank you for all your hard work to those bowing out this year.


LSFC also appointed a Patron – Tom Alexakis and a new Life Member – Tony Reed

Patron Tom Alexakis Tony Reed Accepts his Life Membership