The Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 14 November.

Howard Charles was very deservedly awarded Life Membership howard-life-member

A new committee was elected with a few changes

We say goodbye and thank you to Wendy Frazer and Scott Wilson.

We welcome as new members Sue Guerin, Tim Roberts, Matthew Bowen and Manning Charles.


The new committee is:

President – Liza SchaeperCanteen Manager  – Laurel Lawrence
Snr V. President – Frieda MaherEquipment officer – Manning Charles
Jnr V. President – Howard CharlesTreasurer – Matthew Bowen
Secretary – Nigel CulshawGeneral member – Robert Owe-Young
Asst Secretary –  Philippa O’BrienGeneral member – Claire Lloyd
Registrar – Andrew WilliamsGeneral member – Sue Guerin
CDSFA Rep. – Anthony ReedGeneral member – Tim Roberts